blue monday

Hi guys…

giphy (1)

If today you feel depressed and it’s hard for you to find some positive aspects of life, you have to know, that you’re not alone! Have you ever heard about BLUE MONDAY? If no, you can watch a short video about it:

I must admit, that also for me, it is the most difficult time of the year. I hate winter weather, i often get cold, and… the most depressing fact is that the exams are coming up…

UntimelyEverlastingIrishterrier-size_restricted

But… I always try, in different ways, to lighten my mood. So I’m often hanging out with my friends, read some good book, watch my favourite film, eat some pizza… And there is one thing that always makes me feel better – it’s taking a nice, long bath. The other important thing in these time of the year, is the supplementation of vitamin D (since the sun doesn’t shine and we haven’t possibility to receive this vitamin).

anigif_enhanced-19436-1404848241-29goodbyebluemonday-dribbble

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started