Maleficent

Hello guys!

Lastly, I went to cinema to watch a new Disney’s production Maleficent 2. I really liked the first part of this film, so I was a little insecure about the second, because often happens, that the continuations of Disney’s productions are not as good as the originals. After watching Maleficent 2, I can honestly admit, that my fears were unfounded, because I like the second part even more than the first.

960x0

In my opinion, the best in this film was acting of Angelina Jolie. Her character – Maleficient is presented in many different situations. We can observe on the screen a  strong, powerful, confident, dangerous queen of the moors, or loving, emotional mother, as well as wounded, vulnerable women who needs help… Without any doubt Angelina played every part MAGNIFICENTLY!

Talking about this film, I must also mention the special effects… In my opinion they are at a very high level. Especially the scenes with the aerial view of the beautiful lands, they are definitely my favourite! But also the battle scenes are filmed with tremendous impetus.

Summing up, this movie is really worth seeing!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started