Hi!

Today I would like to share with you, that lately I joined dkms.

DKMS (Dynamic Kernel Module Support) is a charity dedicated to the fighting against blood cancer and many other blood disorders.

I have heard about this charity many times, and I always considered signing up, but to be honest, I haven’t had courage to do this.  A few days ago, when the action of attracting new members to join to this charity was organized at my University, like always I said, “maybe next time”. Then, my friend presented to me many positive aspects that arise from it. She gave me courage, and I decided to become a member. I think it is ingenious undertaking, that gives people opportunity to save the other people’s life. Unfortunately, the number of members still  leaves a lot to be desired. For that reason, it is important to talk about it with others, and to try to convince them to join.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started